Zielgruppennavigation: 


Contact: Press and Information Office
 

Robers 2010

Norbert Robers
(Head and Press Officer)
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-24773
E-Mail: norbert.robers@uni-muenster.de

Kunischewski 2014

Sabine Kunischewski
(Office)
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-22233
E-Mail: pressestelle@uni-muenster.de

Heimken 2010

Dr. Christina Heimken
(Press Relations)
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-22115
E-Mail: christina.heimken@uni-muenster.de

Juliane Albrecht

Juliane Albrecht
(Press Relations)
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-24774
E-Mail: juliane.albrecht@uni-muenster.de

Nuellen 2013

Julia Nüllen
(Trainee)
Tel.: 0251 83-24775
E-Mail: julia.nuellen@uni-muenster.de

Dieckmann 2013

Hanna Dieckmann
(Editor "wissen|leben")
Tel.: 0251 83-21414
E-Mail: hanna.dieckmann@uni-muenster.de

 

Wichmann 2010

Peter Wichmann
(Deputy Press Officer and Chief Web Content Manager)
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-22184
E-Mail: peter.wichmann@uni-muenster.de

Buesch 2010

Alice Büsch
(Web Content Manager)
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-22116
E-Mail: alice.buesch@uni-muenster.de

Spreckels

Philipp Spreckels
(Web Content Manager)
Telefon: +49 (0) 251 83-22192
E-Mail: philipp.spreckels@uni-muenster.de



Imprint | © 2014 Universität Münster
University of Münster
Schlossplatz 2
· 48149 Münster Münster
Tel.: +49 251 83-0 · Fax: +49 251 83-32090
E-Mail: