Contact: Press and Information Office

Head and Registry

Norbert Robers
©  WWU - Peter Grewer
Norbert Robers
Press Office Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-24773 / 0176-183 000 20
norbert.robers@uni-muenster.de
Sabine Kunischewski
©  WWU - Julia Nüllen
Sabine Kunischewski
Office Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-22233
pressestelle@uni-muenster.de

Press Relations

Dr. Christina Heimken
©  WWU - Peter Grewer
Dr. Christina Heimken
Press Relations
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-22115
christina.heimken@uni-muenster.de
Juliane Albrecht
©  WWU - Peter Grewer
Juliane Albrecht
Press Relations
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-24774
juliane.albrecht@uni-muenster.de
Hanna Dieckmann
©  WWU - Peter Grewer
Hanna Dieckmann
Editor "wissen|leben"
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-21414
hanna.dieckmann@uni-muenster.de
Friederike Stecklum
©  WWU - Julia Nüllen
Friederike Stecklum
Trainee
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-24775
friederike.stecklum@uni-muenster.de

Web Content Management

Peter Wichmann
©  WWU - Peter Grewer
Peter Wichmann
Web Content Director and Deputy Press Office Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-22184
peter.wichmann@uni-muenster.de
Johannes Sträßer
©  WWU - Friederike Stecklum
Johannes Sträßer
News, Web Content Manager, Social Media
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-22192
johannes.straesser@uni-muenster.de
Barbara Rühle
©  WWU - Julia Nüllen
Barbara Rühle
Intranet, Web Content Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-22116
barbara.ruehle@uni-muenster.de
Melissa Pernice
©  WWU - Friederike Stecklum
Melissa Pernice
English Website, Web Content Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-21899
melissa.pernice@uni-muenster.de