Contact: Press and Information Office

Press Relations

Dr. Christina Heimken
© WWU - Peter Grewer
Dr. Christina Heimken
Press Relations
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-22115
christina.heimken@uni-muenster.de
Juliane Albrecht
© WWU - Peter Grewer
Juliane Albrecht
Press Relations
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-24774
juliane.albrecht@uni-muenster.de
Hanna Dieckmann
© WWU - Peter Grewer
Hanna Dieckmann
Editor "wissen|leben"
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-21414
hanna.dieckmann@uni-muenster.de
Julia Nüllen
© WWU - Peter Grewer
Julia Nüllen
Editor "wissen|leben"
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-22053
julia.nuellen@uni-muenster.de
Friederike Stecklum
© WWU - Julia Nüllen
Friederike Stecklum
Trainee
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-24775
friederike.stecklum@uni-muenster.de

Web Content Management

Peter Wichmann
© WWU - Peter Grewer
Peter Wichmann
Deputy Press Officer and Chief Web Content Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-22184
peter.wichmann@uni-muenster.de
Barbara Rühle
© WWU - Julia Nüllen
Barbara Rühle
News, Web Content Manager, Social Media
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-22116
barbara.ruehle@uni-muenster.de
Philipp Spreckels
© WWU - Peter Grewer
Philipp Spreckels
Web Content Manager, Intranet
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-22192
philipp.spreckels@uni-muenster.de
Ina Ludwig
© WWU - Julia Nüllen
Ina Ludwig
Web Content Manager, Video
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-22429
ina.ludwig@uni-muenster.de
Knut Böhmer
© WWU - Philipp Spreckels
Knut Böhmer
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 83-21899
knut.boehmer@uni-muenster.de